And time moves on

Not a whole lot to write about this week. Oh, there were plenty of things that happened. Just most of them were work-related and I really don’t believe in writing about work things in my blog. Let’s just say that there was a minor re-org. I am still employed, and it didn’t effect me a lot other than I have a different manager that I work for. That has caused stress. And there is still settling in to do. My old manager still works for the company, just he works for a different part of it. I will miss working for him.

On the MMO front my main game continues to be City of Heroes. Mhari and I have been playing a couple of our characters that had gotten put on the back burner for a bit. And we’ve gotten them about 5 levels in the past week.

See… not a lot to write about. It’s just been another week.

Oh… there is one thing that did happen that’s very cool. Whyaylooh and I have now known each other for over 20 years. As of this past Sunday. He’s still my best friend in the whole world. I am the luckiest man in the world, having two people that I care about so very much and that appear to think a lot of me in return. Mhari is one, and Whyaylooh is the other. Thanks buddy!!!!

Leave a comment